

## The Heritage School, Noida

## School Managing Committee set up on 5th July 2022

The Heritage School, Sector 128, Noida, Uttar Pradesh – 201317 has been established and is being managed by St. Xaviers Educational Trust, vide lease deed dated 23.12.2020 duly registered on 24.12.2020 (date) at Registration/Serial No. 5292 in book no.1, volume no. 10299 on page 353 to 388 (complete details of registration) in the office of Deputy Registrar Sadr, Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida (details of registration office) and the land is still in possession of the lessee.

The following Scheme of Management shall be observed hereafter for all affairs of The Heritage School, Noida.

CI	าล	ir	m	a	n

Hony. Secretary

Members

Mr Tarun Sachdeva

Ms Manju Rajput

Mr Navneet Kabra

Mr Praveen Kumar

Mr Mohit Sachdeva

Ms Shubha Jain

Ms Sumita Aggarwal

Ms Tanushree Sharma Bhargava

Mr Unmesh Raghavan

Prof. Swarn Singh Tomar

Prof. Neha Sharma

Ms Alka Sethi

- Director, Trustee

- Principal

- Trustee and Secretary

- Trustee

- Trustee

- Teachers' Representative

- Teachers' Representative

- Parents' Representative

- Parents' Representative

- Trust's nominee

- Trust's nominee

- Trust's nominee

THE HERITAGE SCHOOL AND ENTERNAL LIAMENS SCHOOL LIAMENS SCHOOL